Group Logo

Laboratory of Colloid and Surface Chemistry (LCSC)

University of Geneva

People


Borkovec, Michal, Dr., full professor, more...

Email: Michal.Borkovec@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6405
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 168
Michal Borkovec

Cao, Tianchi, 曹天池, graduate student

Email: Tianchi.Cao@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6046
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 162
Tianchi Cao

Herman, David, Dr., research associate

Email: David.Herman@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6055
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 135
David Herman

Kozhuharov, Svilen, graduate student

Email: Svilen.Kozhuharov@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6046
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 162
Svilen Kozhuharov

Kremer, Tomislav, graduate student

Email: Tomislav.Kremer@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6051
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 129
Tomislav Kremer

Kubiak, Katarzyna, Dr., research associate

Email: Katarzyna.Kubiak@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6055
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 135
Katarzyna Kubiak

Loup, Anne-Marie, administrative assistant, more...

Email: Anne-Marie.Loup@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6053
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 166
Anne-Marie Loup

Maroni, Plinio, Dr., senior scientist

Email: Plinio.Maroni@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6673
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 131
Plinio Maroni

Moazzami Gudarzi, Mohsen, graduate student

Email: Mohsen.Moazzami@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6051
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 129
Mohsen Moazzami Gudarzi

Pavlovic, Marko, graduate student

Email: Marko.Pavlovic@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6054
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 172
Marko Pavlovic

Radiom, Milad, Dr., research associate

Email: Milad.Radiom@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6421
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 133
Milad Radiom

Rouster, Paul, Dr., research associate

Email: Paul.Rouster@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6031
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 170
Paul Rouster

Smith, Alexander, Dr., research associate

Email: Alexander.Smith@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6055
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 135
Alexander Smith

Szilágyi, István, Dr., senior lecturer, more...

Email: Istvan.Szilagyi@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6031
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 170
Istvan Szilagyi

Trefalt, Gregor, Dr., senior lecturer, more...

Email: Gregor.Trefalt@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6054
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 172
Gregor Trefalt

Vassalli, Olivier, laboratory technician

Email: Olivier.Vassalli@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6046
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 162
Olivier Vassalli

Uzelac, Biljana , graduate student

Email: Biljana.Uzelac@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6421
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 133
Biljana Uzelac

Mailing address

Add the name of the person here
Sciences II - CHIAM
University of Geneva
Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30
1205 Geneva, Switzerland

Former Members

Chassagne, Claire Garces, Jose Gehin-Delval, Cecile
Kirwan, Luke Cakara, Dusko Kobayashi, Motoyoshi
Radtchenko, Igor Lin, Wei Galletto, Paolo
Kleimann, Jorg Pericet Camara, Ramon Shalkevich, Andrey
Schwarz, Raphael Cahill, Brian Gillies, Graeme
Rentsch, Samuel Skarba, Michal Jiang, Min
Schwarz, Esther Shen, Lei Qiu, Dong
Papastavrou, Georg Kuznetsov, Volodymyr Hernach, Benjamin
Popa, Ionel Longtin, Remi Vaccaro, Andrea
Hierrezuelo, Jose Seyrek, Emek Sadeghpour, Amin
Polomska, Anna Csendes, Zita Porus, Maria
Muresan, Laura Sinha, Prashant Finessi, Marco
Désert, Anthony Tóth, Viktor Szabó, Tamás
Elżbieciak-Wodka, Magdalena Montes, Francisco Javier Tiraferri, Alberto
Adam, Pavel Grebikova, Lucie Valmacco, Valentina
Oncsik, Tamás Sugimoto, Takuya